Cold Brew Ice Tea at Superdonuts, Sector 35, Chandigarh(India)

Oh my my! This place has been diversified to the core. From donuts to cakes to sandwiches to hotdogs to shakes and lots more.

Their latest creation is Fresh fruit infused cold brew ice teas in takeaway jars, available in:

  • Strawberry
  • Peach
  • Lemon
  • Ginger Lemon Mint

I’ve tried them all(oh you can be jealous) and I found each one of it yummy and refreshing!

WhatsApp Image 2017-04-22 at 3.22.41 PM

Fruits are my life so this one’s always my choice when the scorching heat hits me up.

 

Not only you shall buy a refreshing treat for yourself but also, they offer a discount of 20 INR  when you come up with that jar to buy yourself another cold brew ice tea. So as they say, Reuse, Refresh, Recycle. In a way you are contributing your bit to the environment. Isn’t it a great move indeed?

Well I’ve been having these every other day and it makes me feel wow when I say this, Yes I’m addicted to it ❤

But I’m confused now! Is it Superdonuts or Superteas?

Let me know in the comments section below once you try it!

 

Leave a Reply

